Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Digital Library Services

MIT Libraries staff list

About Digital Library Services (DLS)

Heather Yager Heather Yager, Associate Director for Technology

The Digital Library Services directorate provides technology strategy and planning, software development, user engagement, and web services in support of the Libraries’ mission to advance knowledge by providing a foundation for the generation, dissemination, use, and preservation of scholarly information, so that it can be brought to bear on the world’s great challenges, and in the cause of social justice.

Habibe Artimiev

Habibe Artemiev

Habibe Artemiev

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
habibear@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.715.5897

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Engagement and Data Engineer
Digital Library Services
hbailey@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4493

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Web Developer
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
mjbernha@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3240

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Web Product Manager & User Experience Specialist
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
francesb@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.4088

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Metadata Systems Librarian
Information Technology Services
siers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0706

V. Alex Brennen

V. Alex Brennen

Senior Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
vab@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.327

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Computer Support Associate
Information Technology Services
olimpia@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5680

IM Screen Names:
Sciencelte (Yahoo)
Olimpia (Jabber)

Li Cheung

Li Cheung

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
licheung@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6198

Osman Din

Osman Din

Platform Architect
Digital Library Services
osmandin@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.0410

Andy Dorner

Andy Dorner

Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
dornera@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.6451

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Program Head, User Experience and Web Services
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
darcy@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9370

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Head
Information Technology Services
elouirdi@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9369

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Annex Services and User Experience Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
feiden@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7048

Tania Fersenheim

Tania Fersenheim

Senior Systems Librarian
Information Technology Services
tah3@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7057

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Senior Software Engineer
Information Technology Services
mgraves@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0770

Eric Hanson

Eric Hanson

Metadata Operations Engineer
Digital Library Services
ehanson@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0757

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

User Experience Specialist & Content Strategist
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hartman@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9361

Renee Hellenbrecht

Renee Hellenbrecht

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
rhellen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6470

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Digital Library Systems Manager
Information Technology Services
carlj@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1618

Hyo Lee

Hyo Lee

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
hlee04@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5656

Georgiana McReynolds

Georgiana McReynolds

Georgiana McReynolds

Reference Services and User Experience Librarian
Liaison for Anthropology & Archaeology
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
gmac@mit.edu | E53-168G  | 617.253.9349

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
sbmeyers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0643

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Senior Software Engineer
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
jprevost@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.7376

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Head
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cquirion@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5667

Timothy Rix

Tim Rix

Tim Rix

Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
ter@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5009

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Senior Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cjrobles@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.715.4562

Adam Shire

Adam Shire

Enterprise Systems Engineer
Information Technology Services
shirea@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1459

Rich Wenger

Rich Wenger

Rich Wenger

E-Resource Systems Manager
Information Technology Services
rwenger@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0035

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Associate Director for Technology
Director's Office
hyager@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3839
Assistant: Renee Hellenbrecht

Ask us