Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Digital Library Engineering

MIT Libraries staff list

About Digital Library Engineering (DLE)

The Digital Library Engineering (DLE) department provide professional software development, analysis, and planning for technology systems commissioned by the Libraries. We evaluate when to buy new systems and when to develop or modify systems in-house.

Heather Yager, Interim head

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Application Developer/Analyst
Digital Library Engineering
hbailey@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.4493

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Web Developer
Digital Library Engineering
mjbernha@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.3240

Osman Din

Osman Din

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Engineering
osmandin@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.258.0410

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Engineering
mgraves@mit.edu | 7-238 / E25-131 | 617.253.0770

Hattie Llavina

Hattie Llavina

Web Developer
Digital Library Engineering
hattie@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.1459

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Engineering
jprevost@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.258.7376

Richard Rodgers

Richard Rodgers

Richard Rodgers

Software Architect
Digital Library Engineering
rrodgers@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.1663

Andromeda Yelton

Andromeda Yelton

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Engineering
m31@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.7746

Solh Zendeh

Solh Zendeh

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Engineering
szendeh@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.2048

Ask us