Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Hayden Library, 14S-100

MIT Libraries staff list

Hayden Library

Find on map | Hayden Library homepage

The location listed on an individual's profile may be the mailing address and not the office location. Contact the individual for directions to office locations.

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Digitization Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
a_august@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Ned Barnett

Ned Barnett

Marketing and Communications Assistant
Administrative Services
bbarnett@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.715.5864

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services; Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
rcaplin@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.0874

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Collection Strategist for Science & Engineering & Research Data
Interim Biosciences Librarian, HST & IMES Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collection Strategy and
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
crummett@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.324.8290

Jana Dambrogio

Jana Dambrogio

Jana Dambrogio

Thomas F. Peterson (1957) Conservator
Distinctive Collections
jld@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.452.4064

Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
khdunn@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.9879

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Director of Communications
Administrative Services
brighamf@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.5686

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Scholarly Communications Associate
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dfazio@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.3030

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Deputy Director
Director's Office
tag@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.8971
Assistant: Shannon Hunt

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Financial and Payroll Associate
Administrative Services
jegallag@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.4307

Laura Hanscom

Headshot of Laura Hanscom

Laura Hanscom

Interim Head, Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
lhanscom@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.258.5589

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
allysonh@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.9281

Samuel Hong

Samuel Hong

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
samehong@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.715.2210

Lisa Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Program Head for Liaison and Information Services
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
lisah@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.9353

Alexia Hudson-Ward

Alexia Hudson-Ward

Alexia Hudson-Ward

Associate Director for Research and Learning
Director's Office
ahudsonw@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.9354

Shannon Hunt

Headshot of Shannon Hunt

Shannon Hunt

Executive Assistant to the Director
Director's Office
shanhunt@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.324.4988

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Human Resources Generalist
Administrative Services
cherryib@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.715.5765

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Scanning and Document Delivery Assistant
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
njhnsn@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Headshot of Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Digitization Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
gracejd@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
skohler@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.5698

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Director of Development
Director's Office
klangley@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.452.2123
Assistant: William Lemos

William Lemos

Headshot of Will Lemos

William Lemos

Resource Development Assistant
Director's Office
wlemos@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.324.0131

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Collections Analyst and Strategist
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dlenares@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.0863

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Conservation Associate
Distinctive Collections
ayako@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Interlibrary Borrowing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
g_lewis@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.9499

Ye Li

Headshot of Ye Li

Ye Li

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering,
Materials Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
yel@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253-9795

Maura Liggio

Maura Liggio

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
liggio@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.9351

Sam Locke

Sam Locke

Human Resources Assistant
Administrative Services
lib-hr@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.258.5594

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.8941

Jacky Martin

Jacky Martin

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jnmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.6679

Jessa Modell

Headshot of Jessa Modell

Jessa Modell

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmodellw@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Patrick Page

Patrick Page

Resource Sharing Manager
Information Delivery and Library Access
pagep@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.7457

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Head
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
karrie@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.9367

Stephanie Richardson

Headshot of Stephanie Toews Moeling

Stephanie Richardson (previously Toews Moeling)

Director of Finance and Administration
Administrative Services
srichar@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.258.9678

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Facilities Administrator
Administrative Services
mariar@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.6724

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Energy and Environment,
Nuclear Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
gcsherra@mit.edu | 14S-210 |  617.253.5648

Jessica Shrey

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Shrey

Interlibrary Borrowing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmzieman@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.6040

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Space Project Coordinator
Information Delivery and Library Access
csilvia@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.6212

Elizabeth Soergel

Elizabeth Soergel

Elizabeth Soergel

Engineering and Media Lab Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
esoergel@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.258.7591

Steve Stowe

Steve Stowe

Director of Human Resources
Administrative Services
sstowe@mit.edu | 14S-202M

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Comparative Media Studies, Literature, Philosophy, and Theater Arts Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
szarko@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.258.8022

Ece Turnator

Ece Turnatorr

Ece Turnator

Humanities and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
turnator@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.4979

Leah Walker

Leah Walker

Leah Walker

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
walkerl@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.2761

Felicity Walsh

Maria Walsh

Maria Walsh

Access Services Associate, Hayden
Information Delivery and Library Access
mjwalsh@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.452.4032

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.