Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Hayden Library, 14S-100

MIT Libraries staff list

Hayden Library

Find on map | Hayden Library homepage

The location listed on an individual's profile may be the mailing address and not the office location. Contact the individual or the Hayden Library Service Desk for directions to office locations.

14E-210 offices are located on the second floor of the Hayden Library. Visitors should call ahead to obtain access.

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Digitization Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
a_august@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Michelle Baildon

Michelle  Baildon

Michelle Baildon

Collections Strategist for Arts & Humanities
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
Liaison to the Science, Technology, & Society Program
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
baildon@mit.edu | baildon.rm (Yahoo IM) | 14S-230 | 617.253.9352

Amanda Baker

Amanda Baker

Amanda Baker

Preservation Assistant
Acquisitions & Appraisal
bakera@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Beth Barnett

Beth Barnett

Marketing and Communications Assistant
Administrative Services
bbarnett@mit.edu| 14S-308 | 617.715.5864

Kate Beattie

Kate Beattie

Kate Beattie

Preservation Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
knb@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services; Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
rcaplin@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253.0874

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Biosciences Librarian; Coordinator of Ask Us - Chat
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Data and Specialized Services
crummett@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.324.8290

Jana Dambrogio

Jana Dambrogio

Jana Dambrogio

Thomas F. Peterson (1957) Conservator
Distinctive Collections
jld@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.452.4064

Nina Davis-Millis

Nina Davis-Millis

Nina Davis-Millis

Interim Music Librarian
Lewis Music Library
Academic and Community Engagement
ninadm@mit.edu | 14E-109 | 617.253.5636

Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
khdunn@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.9879

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Director of Communications
Administrative Services
brighamf@mit.edu| 14S-316 | 617.253.5686

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Scholarly Communications Associate
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dfazio@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.3030

Ellen Finnie

Ellen Finnie

Ellen Finnie

Co-Interim Associate Director for Collections, Director's Office
Head, Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
efinnie@mit.edu | 14S-226 | 617.253.8483

Sam Fishkind

Sam Fishkind

Sam Fishkind

Human Resources Assistant
Administrative Services
samfish@mit.edu | 14S-312 | 617.258.5594

Pat Flanagan

Pat Flanagan

Pat Flanagan

Director of Space Planning and Strategy
Administrative Services
patf@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.9320
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Deputy Director
Director's Office
tag@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.8971
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Financial and Payroll Associate
Administrative Services
jegallag@mit.edu | 14S-322 | 617.253.4307

Laura Hanscom

Laura Hanscom

Laura Hanscom

Scholarly Communications & Licensing Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
lhanscom@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.258.5589

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
allysonh@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.9281

Samuel Hong

Samuel Hong

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
samehong@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.715.2210

Lisa Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Program Head for Liaison and Information Services
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
lisah@mit.edu | 14S-128M | 617.253.9353

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Human Resources Generalist
Administrative Services
cherryib@mit.edu | 14S-312 | 617.715.5765

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Scanning and Document Delivery Assistant
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
njhnsn@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Digitization Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
gracejd@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Yashu Kauffman

Yashu Kauffman

Yashu Kauffman

Assessment Program Manager
Administrative Services
yashu@mit.edu | 14S-320 | 617.253.5652

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
gkindeke@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.324.4983

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
skohler@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.5698

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Director of Development
Director's Office
klangley@mit.edu | 14S-310 | 617.452.2123
Assistant: Angela Servello

Julia Lanigan

Julia Lanigan

Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
jlanigan@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9318

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Collections Analyst and Strategist
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dlenares@mit.edu | 14S-224 | 617.253.0863

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Conservation Associate
Distinctive Collections
ayako@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Interlibrary Borrowing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
g_lewis@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.9499

Ye Li

Ye Li

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering,
Materials Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
yel@mit.edu | 14S-136M | 617.253-9795

Maura Liggio

Maura Liggio

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
liggio@mit.edu | 14S-148 | 617.253.9351

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.8941

Jacky Martin

Jacky Martin

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jnmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.6679

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Facilities Administrator
Administrative Services
gmlady@mit.edu | 14S-326 | 617.253.7742

Jessa Modell-Wasserman

Jessa Modell-Wasserman

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmodellw@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Director of Finance and Administration
Administrative Services
srichar@mit.edu | 14S-324 | 617.258.9678

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Michael Noga

Michael Noga

Michael Noga

Collections Strategist; Earth & Planetary Sciences and
Mathematics Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy and
Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
mnoga@mit.edu | 14S-222 | 617.253.1290

Patrick Page

Patrick Page

Resource Sharing Manager
Information Delivery and Library Access
pagep@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.7457

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Head
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
karrie@mit.edu | 14S-124M | 617.253.9367

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Access Services Manager, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
mariar@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.6724

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Access Services Associate and
Reserves Coordinator, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
moniruiz@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.258.9138

Angela Servello

Angela Servello

Angela Servello

Resource Development Assistant
Director's Office
aservell@mit.edu | 14S-308 | 617.254.0131

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Energy and Environment,
Nuclear Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
gcsherra@mit.edu | 14S-134 |  617.253.5648

Jessica Shrey

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Shrey

Interlibrary Borrowing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmzieman@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.6040

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Space Project Coordinator
Administrative Services
csilvia@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.6212

Sam Spencer

Sam Spencer

Sam Spencer

Administrative Assistant and Access Services Associate
Information Delivery & Library Access
samspenc@mit.edu | 14S-148 | 617.253.7096

Elizabeth Soergel

Elizabeth Soergel

Elizabeth Soergel

Engineering and Media Lab Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
esoergel@mit.edu | 14S-144M | 617.258.7591

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Literature, Global Studies and Languages, Philosophy,
and Theater Arts Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
szarko@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.258.8022

Darcy Thompson

Dorothy Thompson

Darcy Thompson

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
darcyt@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.5760

Ece Turnator

Ece Turnatorr

Ece Turnator

Humanities and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
turnator@mit.edu | 14S-140M | 617.253.4979

Leah Walker

Leah Walker

Leah Walker

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
walkerl@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.2761

Felicity Walsh

Maria Walsh

Maria Walsh

Access Services Associate, Hayden
Information Delivery and Library Access
mjwalsh@mit.edu | 14S-148 | 617.452.4032

Rachael Weisz

Rachel Weisz

Rachael Weisz

Director of Human Resources
Administrative Services
weisz@mit.edu | 14S-318 | 617.253.5639