Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Hayden Library, 14S-100

MIT Libraries staff list

Hayden Library

Find on map | Hayden Library homepage

The location listed on an individual's profile may be the mailing address and not the office location. Contact the individual for directions to office locations.

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Ashlynn August

Digitization Associate
Technical Services
a_august@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Ned Barnett

Ned Barnett

Marketing and Communications Assistant
Administrative Services
bbarnett@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.715.5864

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt
Pronouns: she/her

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services; Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
rcaplin@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.0874

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Collection Strategist for Science & Engineering & Research Data
Scholarly Communications & Collection Strategy
crummett@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.324.8290

Jana Dambrogio

Jana Dambrogio

Jana Dambrogio

Thomas F. Peterson (1957) Conservator
Distinctive Collections
jld@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.452.4064
Pronouns: she/her

Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
khdunn@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.9879
Pronouns: she/her

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Director of Communications
Administrative Services
brighamf@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.5686

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Scholarly Communications Associate
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dfazio@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.3030

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Special Advisor to the Director
Director's Office
tag@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.8971
Assistant: Aya Fujita Ross

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Financial and Payroll Associate
Administrative Services
jegallag@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.4307
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Ariel Hammel

Ariel Hammel

Reserves Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
arham@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.715.2210

Laura Hanscom

Headshot of Laura Hanscom

Laura Hanscom

Head, Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
lhanscom@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.258.5589

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
allysonh@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.9281
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Lisa Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Program Head for Liaison and Information Services
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
lisah@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.9353
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Alexia Hudson-Ward

Alexia Hudson-Ward

Alexia Hudson-Ward

Associate Director for Research and Learning
Director's Office
ahudsonw@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.253.9354
Assistant: Aya Fujita Ross
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Shannon Hunt

Headshot of Shannon Hunt

Shannon Hunt

Executive Assistant to the Director
Director's Office
shanhunt@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.324.4988

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Human Resources Generalist
Administrative Services
cherryib@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.715.5765

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Scanning and Document Delivery Assistant
Technical Services
njhnsn@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Headshot of Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Grace Johnson-DeBaufre

Digitization Associate
Technical Services
gracejd@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
skohler@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.5698

Elizabeth Kuhlman

Elizabeth Kuhlman

Elizabeth Kuhlman

Engineering and Media Lab Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
esoergel@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.258.7591

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Director of Development
Director's Office
klangley@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.452.2123
Assistant: William Lemos

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Collections Analyst and Strategist
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dlenares@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.0863
Pronouns: she/her

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Interlibrary Borrowing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
g_lewis@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.9499
Pronouns: she/her

Ye Li

Headshot of Ye Li

Ye Li

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering,
Materials Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
yel@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253-9795
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Maura Liggio

Maura Liggio

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
liggio@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.9351

Sam Locke

Sam Locke

Human Resources Assistant II
Administrative Services
lib-hr@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.258.5594

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.8941

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Howard Martin

Access Services Manager, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.9138
Pronouns: he/him

Jacky Martin

Jacky Martin

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jnmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.6679

Jessa Modell

Headshot of Jessa Modell

Jessa Modell

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmodellw@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368
Pronouns: she/her

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Technical Services
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Patrick Page

Patrick Page

Resource Sharing Manager
Information Delivery and Library Access
pagep@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.7457

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Head
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
karrie@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.9367
Pronouns: she/they

Stephanie Richardson

Headshot of Stephanie Toews Moeling

Stephanie Richardson

Director of Finance and Administration
Interim Co-Director of Human Resources
Interim Director for Administrative Services
Administrative Services
srichar@mit.edu | 14S-202M | 617.258.9678

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Facilities Administrator
Administrative Services
mariar@mit.edu | 14S-209M | 617.253.6724

Pixie Rose

Leah Walker

Pixie Rose

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
pixier@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.2761
Pronouns: they/them

Aya Fujita Ross

Aya Fujita Ross

Aya Fujita Ross

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services, Research and Learning, and Director's Office
ayaross@mit.edu | 14S-208M | 617.324.4983
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Energy and Environment,
Nuclear Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
gcsherra@mit.edu | 14S-210 |  617.253.5648

Jessica Shrey

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Shrey

Interlibrary Borrowing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmzieman@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.6040
Pronouns: she/her

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Biosciences and Biological Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
hsilver@mit.edu | 14S-210

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Space Project Coordinator
Information Delivery and Library Access
csilvia@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.6212

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Comparative Media Studies, Literature, Philosophy, and Theater Arts Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
szarko@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.258.8022
Pronouns: he/him/his

Ece Turnator

Ece Turnatorr

Ece Turnator

Humanities and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
turnator@mit.edu | 14S-210 | 617.253.4979

Felicity Walsh

Maria Walsh

Maria Walsh

Access Services Associate, Hayden
Information Delivery and Library Access
mjwalsh@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.452.4032
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.