Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Hayden Library, 14S-100

MIT Libraries staff list

Hayden Library

Find on map | Hayden Library homepage

The location listed on an individual's profile may be the mailing address and not the office location. Contact the individual or the Hayden Library Service Desk for directions to office locations.

14E-210 offices are located on the second floor of the Hayden Library. Visitors should call ahead to obtain access.

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging Coordinator
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
babraham@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.7137

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
martinaa@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.8942

Michelle Baildon

Michelle  Baildon

Michelle Baildon

Collections Strategist for Arts & Humanities
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
Liaison to the Science, Technology, & Society Program
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
baildon@mit.edu | baildon.rm (Yahoo IM) | 14S-230 | 617.253.9352

Kate Beattie

Kate Beattie

Kate Beattie

Preservation Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
knb@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Eugenia C. Beh

Eugenia Beh

Eugenia C. Beh

Electronic Resources Librarian
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
ebeh@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0605

Margaret Bloom

Margaret Bloom

Tangible Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
mb1@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.5693

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Metadata Systems Librarian
Technology Systems & Support Services
siers@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0706

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Computer Support Associate
Technology Systems & Support Services
olimpia@mit.edu | 14S-134 / E53-100 | 617.253.5680

IM Screen Names:
Sciencelte (Yahoo)
Olimpia (Jabber)

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Administrative Assistant, Hayden and Dewey Libraries
Administrative Services; Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
rcaplin@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253.0874

Amy Martin Chase

Amy Martin Chase

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
asmartin@mit.edu | 14E-210  | 617.253.9363

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Digital Collections Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
ecrawfor@mit.edu | 14E-210  | 617.253.0740

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Biosciences Librarian; Coordinator of Ask Us - Chat
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Data and Specialized Services
crummett@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.324.8290

Jana Dambrogio

Jana Dambrogio

Jana Dambrogio

Thomas F. Peterson (1957) Conservator
Institute Archives and Special Collections
jld@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.452.4064

Nina Davis-Millis

Nina Davis-Millis

Nina Davis-Millis

Director of Community Support & Staff Development
Administrative Services
ninadm@mit.edu | 14S-320 | 617.253.5652

IM Screen Names:
ninadm (Jabber)
RandomNina (AIM)
RandomNina17 (GoogleChat)

Robin Deadrick

Robin Deadrick

Human Resources Administrator
Administrative Services
rmdead@mit.edu | 14S-324 | 617.253.9322

Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
khdunn@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.9879

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Electronic Resources Metadata Librarian
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
edwardsj@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.8436

Greg Eow

Greg Eow

Greg Eow

Associate Director for Collections
Director's Office
geow@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.5962
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Christina Fanciullo

Christina Fanciullo

Christina Fanciullo

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
cmfanciu@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Marketing and Communications Officer
Administrative Services
brighamf@mit.edu| 14S-316 | 617.253.5686

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Scholarly Communications Associate
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dfazio@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.3030

Ellen Finnie

Ellen Finnie

Ellen Finnie

Head, Scholarly Communications &
Collections Strategy
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
efinnie@mit.edu | 14S-226 | 617.253.8483

Pat Flanagan

Pat Flanagan

Interim Associate Director for Academic & Community Engagement
Director's Office
patf@mit.edu | 14S-144M | 617.253.9320
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Deputy Director
Director's Office
tag@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.8971
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Financial and Payroll Associate
Administrative Services
jegallag@mit.edu | 14S-322 | 617.253.4307

Keith Glavash

Keith Glavash

Keith Glavash

Associate Director for Administration
Director's Office & Administrative Services
kglavash@mit.edu | 14S-318 | 617.253.7059

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

MIT Publications Cataloging Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
rchall@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0665

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
khamilto@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0615

Nicole Hanafin

Nicole Hanafin

Financial and Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
nhanafin@mit.edu | 14S-328 | 617.253.5678

Laura Hanscom

Laura Hanscom
 

Laura Hanscom

Scholarly Communications & Licensing Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
lhanscom@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.258.5589

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
allysonh@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.9281

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
whitacre@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.7144

Lisa Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Program Head for Liaison and Information Services
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
lisah@mit.edu | 14S-128M | 617.253.9353

Stephanie Houston

Stephanie Houston

Tangible Serials Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
shouster@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.9350

Harolyn Hylton

Harolyn Hylton

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
harolyn@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.1928

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Human Resources Assistant
Administrative Services
cherryib@mit.edu | 14S-312 | 617.715.5765

Czeslaw Jankowski

Czeslaw Jankowski

Czeslaw Jankowski

Tangible Serials Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
czeslaw@mit.edu | 14E-210  | 617.258.5430

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Scanning and Document Delivery Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
njhnsn@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Erja Kajosalo

Erja Kajosalo

Erja Kajosalo

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Librarian; Collections Specialist
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
kajosalo@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253-9795

Rhonda Kauffman

Rhonda Kauffman

Rhonda Kauffman

Bibliographic Metadata Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
rhonda@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0695

Kimberly Kennedy

Kimberly Kennedy

Kimberly Kennedy

Scanning & Document Delivery Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
kennedyk@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.8952

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
gkindeke@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.324.4983

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Stephanie Kohler

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
skohler@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.5698

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Director of Development
Director's Office
klangley@mit.edu | 14S-310 | 617.452.2123
Assistant: Angela Servello

Julia Lanigan

Julia Lanigan

Collections and Administrative Assistant
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
jlanigan@mit.edu | 14S-226 | 617.253.9318

Hyo Lee

Hyo Lee

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Technology Systems & Support Services
hlee04@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.5656

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Collections Analyst and Strategist
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dlenares@mit.edu | 14S-224 | 617.253.0863

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Ayako Letizia

Conservation Associate
Institute Archives and Special Collections
ayako@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Sofia Leung

Sofia Leung

Sofia Leung

Teaching & Learning Program Manager and Liaison Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
sofial@mit.edu | 14S-152M | 617.253-7058

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Georgina Lewis

Interlibrary Borrowing Associate
Information Delivery and Library Access
g_lewis@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.9499

Xindi Li

Xindi Li

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
xindili@mit.edu | 14S-100C | 617.253.5671

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.8941

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Collections Strategist for Institute Publications
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
mssimon@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.7146

Jacky Martin

Jacky Martin

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jnmartin@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.258.6679

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Electronic Resources Management Librarian
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
kmaxwell@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.7028

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Director, Digital Preservation
nancymcg@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.5664

Jake Meaney

Jake Meaney

E-Resources Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
jmeaney@mit.edu | 14E-210  | 617.258.5431

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Technology Systems & Support Services
sbmeyers@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0643

Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

Administrative Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement &
Institute Archives and Special Collections
msmiller@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.6736

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Facilities Administrator
Administrative Services
gmlady@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7742

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Digital Imaging Manager and Technology Consultant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
j_morris@mit.edu | 14-0551  | 617.253.7286

Michael Noga

Michael Noga

Michael Noga

Collections Strategist; Earth & Planetary Sciences and
Mathematics Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy and
Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
mnoga@mit.edu | 14S-222 | 617.253.1290

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Gregory Padilla

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
gpadilla@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253.9351

Patrick Page

Patrick Page

Resource Sharing Manager
Information Delivery and Library Access
pagep@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.7457

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Karrie Peterson

Head
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
karrie@mit.edu | 14S-124M | 617.253.9367

Hannah Piecuch

Hannah Piecuch

Hannah Piecuch

Marketing and Communications Assistant
Administrative Services
hannahpi@mit.edu | 14S-312 | 617.258.5594

Walter Powers

Walter Powers

Walter Powers

Metadata Production and E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
wpowers@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0600

Todd Rautenberg

Todd Rautenberg

Metadata Production Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
toddr@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.452.3848

Dianne Rhee

Dianne Rhee

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
rheed@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.2761

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
spr@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0747 

Macrina Rizzo

Macrina Rizzo

Financial Administrator
Administrative Services
msrizzo@mit.edu | 14S-328 | 617.253.5639

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Maria Rodrigues

Access Services Manager, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
mariar@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.253.6724

Angela Servello

Angela Servello

Angela Servello

Resource Development Assistant
Director's Office
aservell@mit.edu | 14S-308 | 617.254.0131

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Energy and Environment,
Nuclear Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
gcsherra@mit.edu | 14S-134 |  617.253.5648

Jessica Shrey

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Shrey

Interlibrary Borrowing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmzieman@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.6040

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Head of Data and Specialized Services
Biological Engineering and
Division of Comparative Medicine Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
hsilver@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253.9319

Sam Spencer

Sam Spencer

Administrative Assistant and Access Services Associate
Information Delivery & Library Access
samspenc@mit.edu | 14S-148 | 617.253.7096

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Literature, Global Studies and Languages, Philosophy, and Theater Arts Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
szarko@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.258.8022

Darcy Thompson

Dorothy Thompson

Darcy Thompson

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
darcyt@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.5760

Ece Turnator

Ece Turnatorr

Ece Turnator

Humanities and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
turnator@mit.edu | 14S-140M | 617.253.4979

Beverly Turner

Beverly Turner

Beverly Turner

Digital Operations Coordinator
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
bturner@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.7366

Suzanne Wallen

Suzanne Wallen

Suzanne Wallen

Grants Development Officer
Director's Office
swallen@mit.edu | 14S-308 | 617-715-5864

Felicity Walsh

Maria Walsh

Maria Walsh

Access Services Associate, Hayden
Information Delivery and Library Access
mjwalsh@mit.edu | 14S-148 | 617.452.4032

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Metadata Production Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
mjyuen@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0697

Katie Zimmerman

Katie Zimmerman

Katie Zimmerman

Scholarly Communications & Licensing Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
kbzimmer@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.324.4871

Ask us