Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Distinctive Collections, 14N-118

MIT Libraries staff list

Distinctive Collections, 14N-118

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Digital Archivist
Distinctive Collections
carrano@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617-715-4468

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Reference Associate
Distinctive Collections
mcrowley@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.0654

Emilie Hardman

Emilie Hardman

Emilie Hardman

Co-Interim Associate Director for Collections, Director's Office
Head, Distinctive Collections
ehardman@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.875.2317

Alexandra McGee

Alexandra McGee

Women@MIT Project Archivist
Distinctive Collections
acmcgee@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617. 253.5705

Nora Murphy

Nora Murphy

Nora Murphy

Archivist for Researcher Services
Distinctive Collections
nmurphy@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617.253.8066

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Institute Archivist
Distinctive Collections
smithkr@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5568

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Processing Archivist
Distinctive Collections
gsuiter@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5533

Chris Tanguay

Christina Tanguay

Chris Tanguay

Archives Collections Associate
Distinctive Collections
ctanguay@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.715.4466

Rachel Van Unen

Rachel Van Unen

Rachel Van Unen

Archivist for Collections
Distinctive Collections
rvanunen@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5136