Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Distinctive Collections, 14N-118

MIT Libraries staff list

Distinctive Collections, 14N-118

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Digital Archivist
Distinctive Collections
carrano@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617-715-4468

Mattie Clear

Headshot of Mattie Clear

Mattie Clear

Reference Associate
Distinctive Collections
mclear@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.452.5137

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Reference Associate
Distinctive Collections
mcrowley@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.0654

Emilie Hardman

Emilie Hardman

Emilie Hardman

Head, Distinctive Collections
ehardman@mit.edu | NE36-7341 | 617.875.2317

Alexandra McGee

Alex McGee

Alex McGee

Women@MIT Project Archivist
Distinctive Collections
acmcgee@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5705

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Institute Archivist
Distinctive Collections
smithkr@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5568

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Processing Archivist
Distinctive Collections
gsuiter@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5533

Chris Tanguay

Christina Tanguay

Chris Tanguay

Processing Associate
Distinctive Collections
ctanguay@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.715.4466

Rachel Van Unen

Rachel Van Unen

Rachel Van Unen

Archival Processing Manager
Distinctive Collections
rvanunen@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.4323

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.