Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Massaschusetts Institute of Technology logo Search Account

Contact us: Distinctive Collections, 14N-118

MIT Libraries staff list

Distinctive Collections, 14N-118

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Digital Archivist
Distinctive Collections
carrano@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617-715-4468

Amanda Hawk

Amanda Hawk

Public Services Manager
Distinctive Collections
ahawk@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.8066

Jonathan Paul

Headshot of Jonathan Paul

Jonathan Paul

Reference Associate
Distinctive Collections
jdpaul@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.452.5137

Allison Schmitt

Allison Schmitt

Public Services Assistant
Distinctive Collections
aesch06@mit.edu | 14N-118

Chris Tanguay

Christina Tanguay

Chris Tanguay

Processing Archivist
Distinctive Collections
ctanguay@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.715.4466
Pronouns: she/they

Becca Tibbitts

Becca Tibbitts

Processing Associate
Distinctive Collections
tibbitts@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5705
Pronouns: she/they

Rachel Van Unen

Rachel Van Unen

Rachel Van Unen

Archival Processing Manager
Distinctive Collections
rvanunen@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.4323

Thera Webb

Thera Webb

Women@MIT Project Archivist
Distinctive Collections
twebb@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617-258-5533

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare often the most effective ways to get help and contact staff.