Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Institute Archives & Special Collections, 14N-118

MIT Libraries staff list

Institute Archives & Special Collections, 14N-118

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Joe Carrano

Digital Archivist
Institute Archives & Special Collections
carrano@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617-715-4468

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Myles Crowley

Reference Associate
Institute Archives and Special Collections
mcrowley@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.0654

Emilie Hardman

Emilie Hardman

Program Head for Special Collections
Institute Archives and Special Collections
ehardman@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.875.2317

Nora Murphy

Nora Murphy

Nora Murphy

Archivist for Researcher Services
Institute Archives and Special Collections
nmurphy@mit.edu | 14N-118  | 617.253.8066

Tom Rosko

Tom Rosko

Tom Rosko

Head, Institute Archives and Special Collections
rosko@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5688

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Institute Archivist and Program Head: Digital Archives
Institute Archives and Special Collections
smithkr@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5568

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Processing Archivist
Institute Archives and Special Collections
gsuiter@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5533

Christina Tanguay

Christina Tanguay

Christina Tanguay

Archives Collections Associate
Institute Archives and Special Collections
ctanguay@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.715.4466

Rachel Van Unen

Rachel Van Unen

Archivist for Collections
Institute Archives and Special Collections
rvanunen@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5136

Ask us