Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Rotch Library, 7-238

MIT Libraries staff list

Rotch Library, 7-238

Find on map | Rotch Library homepage

7-238 is the mailing address for the staff located in the Rotch Library. To find specific office locations, email the individual or stop by the Rotch Service Desk to ask for directions.

Betsy Baldwin

Betsy Baldwin

Betsy Baldwin

Collections Archivist
Aga Khan Documentation Center
baldwine@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6209

Lara Day

Lara Day

Lara Day

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery & Library Access
laraday@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5591

Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Image Cataloging and Technical Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
cdonnell@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6407

Ye Li

Headshot of Ye Li

Ye Li

Chemistry and Chemical Engineering,
Materials Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
yel@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253-9795

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Research Data Librarian
Data and Specialized Services
cmalin@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.6394

Alyssa Maynard

Alyssa Maynard

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
maynarda@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5598

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Geospatial Data Librarian & Statistics Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
murack@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.6680

Amy Nurnberger

Amy Nurnberger

Amy Nurnberger

Program Head, Data Management Services
Data and Specialized Services
nurnberg@mit.edu | 7-243C | 617.258.5596

Jonathan Paul

Headshot of Jonathan Paul

Jonathan Paul

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery & Library Access
jdpaul@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.0678

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Visual Resources Librarian 
Aga Khan Documentation Center
mdsaba@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6129

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Program Head, GIS and Statistical Software Services
Data and Specialized Services
dsheehan@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.252.1475

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Energy and Environment,
Nuclear Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
gcsherra@mit.edu | 7-238 |  617.253.5648

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Head, Data and Specialized Services
Biological Engineering and
Division of Comparative Medicine Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
hsilver@mit.edu | 7-243 | 617.253.9319

Kai Alexis Smith

Kai Alexis Smith

Kai Alexis Smith

Architecture and Planning Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
kaias@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5593

Elizabeth Soergel

Elizabeth Soergel

Elizabeth Soergel

Engineering and Media Lab Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
esoergel@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.7591

Michael Toler

Michel Toler

Michael Toler

Interim Program Head
Aga Khan Documentation Center
mtoler@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.2955

Maria Walsh

Maria Walsh

Access Services Associate, Hayden
Information Delivery and Library Access
mjwalsh@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.452.4032

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jdwilso@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.4283

Madeline Wrable

Madeline Wrable

Madeline Wrable

GIS Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
mwrable@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.9773

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.