Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Rotch Library, 7-238

MIT Libraries staff list

Rotch Library, 7-238

Find on map | Rotch Library homepage

7-238 is the mailing address for the staff located in the Rotch Library. To find specific office locations, email the individual or stop by the Rotch Service Desk to ask for directions.

Betsy Baldwin

Betsy Baldwin

Betsy Baldwin

Collections Archivist, Aga Khan Documentation Center
Data and Specialized Services
baldwine@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6209

Lara Day

Lara Day

Lara Day

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery & Library Access
laraday@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5591

Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Christopher Donnelly

Image Cataloging and Technical Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
cdonnell@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6407

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Christine Malinowski

Research Data Librarian
Data and Specialized Services
cmalin@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.6394

Alyssa Maynard

Alyssa Maynard

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
maynarda@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.5598

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Jennie Murack

Geospatial Data Librarian & Statistics Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
murack@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.6680

Rahul Nair

Rahul Nair

Rahul Nair

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
rknair@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.715.2210

Amy Nurnberger

Amy Nurnberger

Amy Nurnberger

Program Head, Data Management Services
Data and Specialized Services
nurnberg@mit.edu | 7-243C | 617.258.5596

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Access Services Associate and
Reserves Coordinator, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
moniruiz@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.258.9138

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Visual Resources Librarian, Aga Khan Documentation Center
Data and Specialized Services
mdsaba@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6129

Joanne Samuelson

Joanne Samuelson

Joanne Samuelson

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services, Data & Specialized Services
jsamuels@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.8296

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Program Head, GIS and Statistical Software Services
Data and Specialized Services
dsheehan@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.252.1475

Michael Toler

Madeline Wrable

Madeline Wrable

Madeline Wrable

GIS Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
mwrable@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.9773

Ask us