Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: NE36-6101 offices

MIT Libraries staff list

NE36-6101 offices

NOTE: This is not a public space, just staff offices. No book returns - sorry!

Find on campus map

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging Coordinator
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
babraham@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7137

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Director of Research; Head/Scientist, Program for Information Science
Director's Office
escience@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.8475
Assistant: Kelly Hopkins

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
martinaa@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8942

Habibe Artimiev

Habibe Artemiev

Habibe Artemiev

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
habibear@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.715.5897

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Engagement and Data Engineer
Digital Library Engineering
hbailey@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4493

Eugenia C. Beh

Eugenia Beh

Eugenia C. Beh

Electronic Resources Librarian
Acquisitions & Appraisal
ebeh@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0605

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Web Developer
Digital Library Engineering
mjbernha@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3240

Margaret Bloom

Margaret Bloom

Tangible Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
mb1@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5693

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Web Product Manager & User Experience Specialist
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
francesb@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.4088

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Metadata Systems Librarian
Information Technology Services
siers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0706

V. Alex Brennen

V. Alex Brennen

Senior Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
vab@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.327

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Computer Support Associate
Information Technology Services
olimpia@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5680

IM Screen Names:
Sciencelte (Yahoo)
Olimpia (Jabber)

Amy Martin Chase

Amy Martin Chase

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
asmartin@mit.edu | NE36-6101  | 617.253.9363

Li Cheung

Li Cheung

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
licheung@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6198

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Digital Collections Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
ecrawfor@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0740

Osman Din

Osman Din

Platform Architect
Digital Library Engineering
osmandin@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.0410

Andy Dorner

Andy Dorner

Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
dornera@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.6451

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Program Head, User Experience and Web Services
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
darcy@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9370

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Electronic Resources Metadata Librarian
Acquisitions & Appraisal
edwardsj@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8436

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Head, Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services
elouirdi@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9369

Greg Eow

Greg Eow

Greg Eow

Associate Director for Collections
Director's Office
geow@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5962
Assistant: Renee Hellenbrecht

Tania Fersenheim

Tania Fersenheim

Senior Systems Librarian
Information Technology Services
tah3@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7057

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Engineering
mgraves@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0770

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

MIT Publications Cataloging Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
rchall@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0665

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
khamilto@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0615

Nicole Hanafin

Nicole Hanafin

Financial and Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
nhanafin@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5678

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

User Experience Specialist & Content Strategist
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hartman@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9361

Renee Hellenbrecht

Renee Hellenbrecht

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
rhellen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6470

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Appraisal
whitacre@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7144

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office,
khopkins@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3044

Stephanie Houston

Stephanie Houston

Tangible Serials Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Appraisal
shouster@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9350

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Digital Library Systems Manager
Information Technology Services
carlj@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1618

Rhonda Kauffman

Rhonda Kauffman

Rhonda Kauffman

Metadata Librarian
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
rhonda@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0695

Hyo Lee

Hyo Lee

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
hlee04@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5656

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Collections Strategist for Institute Publications
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
mssimon@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7146

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Head, Acquisitions and Appraisal
Acquisitions & Appraisal
kmaxwell@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7028

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Director, Digital Preservation
nancymcg@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5664

Jake Meaney

Jake Meaney

E-Resources Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
jmeaney@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5431

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
sbmeyers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0643

Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

Administrative Assistant
Acquisitions & Appraisal &
Institute Archives and Special Collections
msmiller@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.6736

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Engineering
jprevost@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.7376

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Head, Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cquirion@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5667

Todd Rautenberg

Todd Rautenberg

Metadata Production Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
toddr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.452.3848

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
spr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0747 

Timothy Rix

Tim Rix

Tim Rix

Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
ter@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5009

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Senior Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cjrobles@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.715.4562

Beverly Turner

Beverly Turner

Beverly Turner

Program Head
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
bturner@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7366

Rich Wenger

Rich Wenger

Rich Wenger

E-Resource Systems Manager
Information Technology Services
rwenger@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0035

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Associate Director for Technology
Director's Office
hyager@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3839
Assistant: Renee Hellenbrecht

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Metadata Production Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
mjyuen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0697

Katie Zimmerman

Katie Zimmerman

Katie Zimmerman

Scholarly Communications & Licensing Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
kbzimmer@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4871

Ask us