Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: NE36 offices

MIT Libraries staff list

NE36 offices

NOTE: This is not a public space, just staff offices. No book returns - sorry!

Find on campus map

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging Coordinator
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
babraham@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7137

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Director of Research, Center for Research
on Equitable and Open Scholarship (CREOS)

Director's Office
escience@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.8475
Assistant: Kelly Hopkins

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

Martina Anderson

Acquisitions & Appraisal Librarian
Acquisitions & Appraisal
martinaa@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8942

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Engagement and Data Engineer
Information Technology Services
hbailey@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4493

Beth Barnett

Beth Barnett

Marketing and Communications Assistant
Administrative Services
bbarnett@mit.edu| NE36-7310 | 617.715.5864

Eugenia C. Beh

Eugenia Beh

Eugenia C. Beh

Electronic Resources Librarian
Acquisitions & Appraisal
ebeh@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0605

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Web Developer
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
mjbernha@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3240

Margaret Bloom

Margaret Bloom

Tangible Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
mb1@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5693

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Shannon Hunt

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Metadata Systems Librarian
Information Technology Services
siers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0706

V. Alex Brennen

V. Alex Brennen

Senior Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
vab@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.327

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Olimpia Estela Caceres-Brown

Computer Support Associate
Information Technology Services
olimpia@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5680

IM Screen Names:
Sciencelte (Yahoo)
Olimpia (Jabber)

Amy Martin Chase

Amy Martin Chase

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
asmartin@mit.edu | NE36-6101  | 617.253.9363

Li Cheung

Li Cheung

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
licheung@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6198

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Emily Crawford

Digital Collections Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
ecrawfor@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0740

Osman Din

Osman Din

Platform Architect
Digital Library Services
osmandin@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.0410

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Darcy Duke

Program Head, User Experience and Web Services
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
darcy@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9370

Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Katharine Dunn

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
khdunn@mit.edu | NE36-7303 | 617.253.9879

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Electronic Resources Metadata Librarian
Acquisitions & Appraisal
edwardsj@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8436

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Head
Information Technology Services
elouirdi@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9369

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Director of Communications
Administrative Services
brighamf@mit.edu| NE36-7311 | 617.253.5686

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Scholarly Communications Associate
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dfazio@mit.edu | NE36-7306 | 617.253.3030

Tania Fersenheim

Tania Fersenheim

Tania Fersenheim

Senior Systems Librarian
Information Technology Services
tah3@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7057

Ellen Finnie

Ellen Finnie

Ellen Finnie

Co-Interim Associate Director for Collections, Director's Office
Head, Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
efinnie@mit.edu | NE36-7319 | 617.253.8483

Bill Funk

Bill Funk

Administrative Assistant for the Hayden Renovation Project
Administrative Services
bfunk@mit.edu| NE36-7134 | 617.253.0035

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Deputy Director
Director's Office
tag@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.8971
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Financial and Payroll Associate
Administrative Services
jegallag@mit.edu | NE36-7347 | 617.253.4307

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Senior Software Engineer
Information Technology Services
mgraves@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0770

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

MIT Publications Cataloging Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
rchall@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0665

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
khamilto@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0615

Nicole Hanafin

Nicole Hanafin

Financial and Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
nhanafin@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5678

Laura Hanscom

Laura Hanscom

Laura Hanscom

Scholarly Communications & Licensing Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
lhanscom@mit.edu | NE36-7304 | 617.258.5589

Eric Hanson

Eric Hanson

Metadata Operations Engineer
Information Technology Services
ehanson@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0757

Emilie Hardman

Emilie Hardman

Emilie Hardman

Co-Interim Associate Director for Collections, Director's Office
Head, Distinctive Collections
ehardman@mit.edu | NE36-7341 | 617.875.2317

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

User Experience Specialist & Content Strategist
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hartman@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9361

Renee Hellenbrecht

Renee Hellenbrecht

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
rhellen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.6470

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Appraisal
whitacre@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7144

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office,
khopkins@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3044

Stephanie Houston

Stephanie Houston

Tangible Serials Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Appraisal
shouster@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9350

Shannon Hunt

Shannon Hunt

Shannon Hunt

Executive Assistant to the Director
Director's Office
shanhunt@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4988

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Human Resources Generalist
Administrative Services
cherryib@mit.edu | NE36-7344 | 617.715.5765

Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
elijohn@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5427

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Digital Library Systems Manager
Information Technology Services
carlj@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1618

Yashu Kauffman

Yashu Kauffman

Yashu Kauffman

Assessment Program Manager
Administrative Services
yashu@mit.edu | NE36-7315 | 617.253.5652

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Grace Kindeke

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
gkindeke@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4983

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Kaija Langley

Director of Development
Director's Office
klangley@mit.edu | NE36-7320 | 617.452.2123

Julia Lanigan

Julia Lanigan

Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
jlanigan@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.9318

Hyo Lee

Hyo Lee

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
hlee04@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5656

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Deborah Lenares

Collections Analyst and Strategist
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dlenares@mit.edu | NE36-7307 | 617.253.0863

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Mikki Simon Macdonald

Collections Strategist for Institute Publications
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
mssimon@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7146

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Kim Maxwell

Co-Interim Associate Director for Collections, Director's Office
Head, Acquisitions & Appraisal
kmaxwell@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7028

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Nancy McGovern

Director, Digital Preservation
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
nancymcg@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5664

Jake Meaney

Jake Meaney

E-Resources Acquisitions Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
jmeaney@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5431

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Sara Meyers

Metadata Quality Assurance Associate
Information Technology Services
sbmeyers@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0643

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Grace Mlady

Facilities Administrator
Administrative Services
gmlady@mit.edu | NE36-7314 | 617.253.7742

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Director of Finance and Administration
Administrative Services
srichar@mit.edu | NE36-7315 | 617.258.9678

Ola Mustapha

Ola Mustapha

Program Head, IT Service Management
Information Technology Services
mustapha@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0827

Michael Noga

Michael Noga

Michael Noga

Collections Strategist; Earth & Planetary Sciences and
Mathematics Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy and
Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
mnoga@mit.edu | NE36-7308 | 617.253.1290

Jeremy Prevost

Jeremy Prevost

Senior Software Engineer
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
jprevost@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.7376

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Christine Quirion

Head
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cquirion@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5667

Todd Rautenberg

Todd Rautenberg

Metadata Production Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
toddr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.452.3848

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

Sally Richter

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Appraisal
spr@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0747 

Timothy Rix

Tim Rix

Tim Rix

Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
ter@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.258.5009

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Caitlin Robles

Senior Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
cjrobles@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.715.4562

Ana Rodriguez Balanta

Ana Rodriguez Balanta

Administrative Assistant to the Collections Directorate
Director's Office
anar@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.5716

Adam Shire

Adam Shire

Enterprise Systems Engineer
Information Technology Services
shirea@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.1459

Beverly Turner

Beverly Turner

Beverly Turner

Program Head
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
bturner@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.7366

Rachael Weisz

Rachel Weisz

Rachael Weisz

Director of Human Resources
Administrative Services
weisz@mit.edu | NE36-7322 | 617.253.5639

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Associate Director for Technology
Director's Office
hyager@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.3839
Assistant: Renee Hellenbrecht

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Metadata Production Associate
Metadata and Digital Collections Services
mjyuen@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.253.0697

Katie Zimmerman

Katie Zimmerman

Katie Zimmerman

Scholarly Communications & Licensing Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
kbzimmer@mit.edu | NE36-6101 | 617.324.4871