Skip to main content

Search Account

Contact us: A - B

MIT Libraries staff list

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging Coordinator
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
babraham@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.7137

Nicholas Albaugh

Nicholas Albaugh

Nicholas Albaugh

Management and Social Sciences Librarian
for Innovation & Entrepreneurship; Economics Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
nalbaugh@mit.edu | E53-168B | 617.252.1510

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Micah Altman

Director of Research; Head/Scientist, Program for Information Science
Director's Office
escience@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.8475
Assistant: Kelly Hopkins

Elizabeth Andrews

Elizabeth Andrews

Elizabeth Andrews

Project Archivist, Women in Science and Engineering @MIT
Institute Archives and Special Collections
landrews@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.4323

Habibe Artimiev

Habibe Artemiev

Project Manager/Business Analyst
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
habibear@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617-715-5897

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Librarian for Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
& Data and Specialized Services
psayers@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.4442

Michelle Baildon

Michelle  Baildon

Michelle Baildon

Collections Strategist for Arts & Humanities
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
Liaison to the Science, Technology, & Society Program
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
baildon@mit.edu | baildon.rm (Yahoo IM) | 14S-230 | 617.253.9352

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Helen Bailey

Application Developer/Analyst
Digital Library Application Development
hbailey@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.4493

Betsy Baldwin

Betsy Baldwin

Betsy Baldwin

Project Archivist for Collections, Aga Khan Documentation Center
Data and Specialized Services
baldwine@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.6209

Kate Beattie

Kate Beattie

Kate Beattie

Preservation Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
knb@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282

Eugenia C. Beh

Eugenia Beh

Eugenia C. Beh

Electronic Resources Librarian
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
ebeh@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0605

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Matt Bernhardt

Web Developer
Digital Library Application Development
mjbernha@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.3240

Margaret Bloom

Margaret Bloom

Tangible Serials Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
mb1@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.5693

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Frances Botsford

Web Product Manager & User Experience Specialist
Technology Planning, Integration, & Experience
francesb@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.4088

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Chris Bourg

Director, MIT Libraries
Director's Office
cbourg@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.5297
Assistant: Randi Shapiro

Anna Boutin

Anna Boutin

Anna Boutin

Librarian for the School of Architecture & Planning
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
boutin@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.6600

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Metadata Systems Librarian
Technology Systems & Support Services
siers@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0706

V. Alex Brennen

V. Alex Brennen

Senior Systems Administrator
Technology Systems & Support Services
vab@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.327

Ask us