Skip to main content

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Barker Library, 10-500

MIT Libraries staff list

Barker Library, 10-500

Find on map | Barker Library homepage

10-500 is the mailing address for the staff located in the Barker Library. To find specific office locations, contact the individual or stop by the Barker Library Service Desk to ask for directions.

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Librarian for Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
& Data and Specialized Services
psayers@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.4442

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Access Services Manager, Barker & Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jgraves@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2208

Jessica Holmes

Jessica Holmes

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jholmes@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2188

Sefanya Hope-Hiennadi

Sefanya Hope-Hiennadi

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
sefanya@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.6681

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
pribble@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9355

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Access Services Associate and
Reserves Coordinator, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
moniruiz@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.258.9138

Joanne Samuelson

Joanne Samuelson

Joanne Samuelson

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services, Data & Specialized Services
jsamuels@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.8296

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

AeroAstro and Physics Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
barbaraw@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.5666

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jdwilso@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.4283

Hannah Winkler

Hannah Winkler

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwink@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9325