Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MIT Libraries logo MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: Barker Library, 10-500

MIT Libraries staff list

Barker Library, 10-500

Find on map | Barker Library homepage

10-500 is the mailing address for the staff located in the Barker Library. To find specific office locations, contact the individual or stop by the Barker Library Service Desk to ask for directions.

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Phoebe Ayers

Librarian for Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, IDSS, and Mathematics
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
& Data and Specialized Services
psayers@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.4442

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Robert Caplin

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services; Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
rcaplin@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.0874

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Courtney Crummett

Collection Strategist; HST & IMES Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collection Strategy and
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
crummett@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.324.8290

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Access Services Manager, Barker & Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jgraves@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2208

Jessica Holmes

Jessica Holmes

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jholmes@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2188

Samuel Hong

Samuel Hong

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
samehong@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.715.2210

Maura Liggio

Maura Liggio

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
liggio@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9351

Donald Long

Donald Long

Donald Long

Access Services Associate, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
drlong@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.8941

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Daniel Pribble

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
pribble@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9355

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz

Interim Reserves Manager and Access Services Associate,
Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
moniruiz@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.258.9138

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Space Project Coordinator
Information Delivery and Library Access
csilvia@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.324.6212

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

AeroAstro and Physics Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
barbaraw@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.5666

Hannah Winkler

Hannah Winkler

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
hwink@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9325

Ask us

Email and chat (via Ask Usare generally the most effective ways to get help and contact staff since many are working remotely, and even staff on campus are often on the move and away from their phones.