Skip to main content

MIT Libraries

Search Account

Contact us: S

MIT Libraries staff list

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Matthew Saba

Visual Resources Librarian, Aga Khan Documentation Center
Data and Specialized Services
mdsaba@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.5022

Joanne Samuelson

Joanne Samuelson

Joanne Samuelson

Administrative Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Administrative Services
jsamuels@mit.edu | 7-238 | 10-500 | 617.253.8296

Carol Schweigert

Carol Schweigert

Carol Schweigert

Access Services Assistant, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
caschw@mit.edu | E53 | 617.715-4540

Angela Servello

Angela Servello

Angela Servello

Resource Development Assistant
Director's Office
aservell@mit.edu | 14S-308 | 617.254.0131

Randi Shapiro

Randi Shapiro

Randi Shapiro

Senior Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
shapiror@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.324.4988

Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

Shikha Sharma

Business and Management Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
sharmash@mit.edu | E53-168k | 617.253.5670

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan

Senior GIS Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
dsheehan@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.252.1475

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Christine Sherratt

Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Energy and Environment,
Nuclear Science and Engineering Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
gcsherra@mit.edu | 14S-134 |  617.253.5648

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Howard Silver

Head of Data and Specialized Services
Biological Engineering and
Division of Comparative Medicine Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
hsilver@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.253.9319

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Cassandra Silvia

Program Head for Access and Information Services
Information Delivery and Library Access
csilvia@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.6212

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Kari Smith

Digital Archivist and Program Head for Born-Digital Archives
Institute Archives and Special Collections
smithkr@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5568

Stacey Snyder

Stacey Snyder

Stacey Snyder

E-Learning and Instructional Technology Librarian;
Instruction Coordinator for Engineering and Science
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
ssnyder@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.324.6024

Sam Spencer

Sam Spencer

Administrative Assistant and Access Services Associate
Information Delivery & Library Access
samspenc@mit.edu | 14S-148 | 617.253.7096

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Greta Suiter

Collections Archivist
Institute Archives and Special Collections
gsuiter@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.258.5533

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Mark Szarko

Literature, Global Studies and Languages, Philosophy, and Theater Arts Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
szarko@mit.edu | 14S-134 | 617.258.8022

Ask us