Skip to main content

Search Account

Contact us: T - V

MIT Libraries staff list

Christina Tanguay

Christina Tanguay

Christina Tanguay

Archives Collections Associate
Institute Archives and Special Collections
ctanguay@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.715.4466

Sean Thomas

Sean Thomas

Program Manager for Scholarly Repository Services
Technology Systems & Support Services
sthomas@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.6198

Darcy Thompson

Darcy Thompson

Access Services Assistant, Hayden Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
darcyt@mit.edu | 14S-100 | 617.324.5760

Michael Toler

Michel Toler

Michael Toler

Archnet Content Manager, Aga Khan Documentation Center
Data and Specialized Services
mtoler@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.253.2955

Ece Turnator

Ece Turnatorr

Ece Turnator

Humanities and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
turnator@mit.edu | 14S-140M | 617.253.4979

Beverly Turner

Beverly Turner

Beverly Turner

Digital Operations Coordinator
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
bturner@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.7366

Ask us