Skip to main content

Search Account

Contact us: W - Z

MIT Libraries staff list

Suzanne Wallen

Suzanne Wallen

Grants Development Officer
Director's Office
swallen@mit.edu | 14S-308 | 617-715-5864

Felicity Walsh

Maria Walsh

Maria Walsh

Access Services Associate, Hayden
Information Delivery and Library Access
mjwalsh@mit.edu | 14S-148 | 617.452.4032

Rich Wenger

Rich Wenger

Rich Wenger

E-Resource Systems Manager
Technology Systems & Support Services
rwenger@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.0035

Ann Marie Willer

Ann Marie Willer

Ann Marie Willer

Preservation Librarian
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
willer@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5692

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

AeroAstro and Physics Librarian;
Coordinator for Science & Engineering Community of Practice
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
barbaraw@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.5666

Margaret Willison

Margaret Willison

Margaret Willison

Access Services Assistant, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
willison@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.253.5676

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Jaclyn Wilson

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jdwilso@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.324.4283

Madeline Wrable

Madeline Wrable

Madeline Wrable

GIS Specialist
Data and Specialized Services
mwrable@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.324.9773

Heather Yager

Heather Yager

Director of Digital Projects
Director's Office
hyager@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.3839
Assistant: Randi Shapiro

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Mary Jeanne Yuen

Metadata Production Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
mjyuen@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0697

Solh Zendeh

Solh Zendeh

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
szendeh@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.2048

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Zieman

Jessica Zieman

Interlibrary Borrowing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
jmzieman@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.6040

Katie Zimmerman

Katie Zimmerman

Katie Zimmerman

Scholarly Communications & Licensing Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
kbzimmer@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.324.4871

Allegra Zoller

Allegra Zoller

Scanning & Annex Services Assistant, Library Storage Annex
Information Delivery and Library Access
azoller@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.6929

Ask us