Skip to main content

Search Account

Contact us: E - F

MIT Libraries staff list

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards

Electronic Resources Metadata Librarian
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
edwardsj@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.8436

James Eggleston

James Eggleston

James Eggleston

Access Services Associate, Dewey Library
Information Delivery and Library Access
jceggles@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.715.4538

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Mohamed El Ouirdi

Head, Technology Systems and Support Services
Technology Systems & Support Services
elouirdi@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.9369

Greg Eow

Greg Eow

Greg Eow

Associate Director for Collections
Director's Office
geow@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.5962
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Christina Fanciullo

Christina Fanciullo

Christina Fanciullo

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
cmfanciu@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7368

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Brigham Fay

Marketing and Communications Officer
Administrative Services
brighamf@mit.edu| 14S-316 | 617.253.5686

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Debra Fazio

Scholarly Communications Associate
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
dfazio@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.3030

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Melissa Feiden

Annex Services and User Experience Librarian
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
feiden@mit.edu | 14-0756 | 617.253.7048

Ellen Finnie

Ellen Finnie

Ellen Finnie

Head, Scholarly Communications &
Collections Strategy
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
efinnie@mit.edu | 14S-226 | 617.253.8483

Charlene Follett

Charlene Follett

Charlene Follett

Tangible Formats Acquisitions Librarian
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
cfollett@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.258.5427

Ask us