Skip to main content

Search Account

Contact us: G

MIT Libraries staff list

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Tracy Gabridge

Associate Director for Academic and
Community Engagement
Director's Office
tag@mit.edu | 14S-216 | 617.253.8971
Assistant: Grace Kindeke

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Judith Gallagher

Financial and Payroll Associate
Administrative Services
jegallag@mit.edu | 14S-322 | 617.253.4307

Catherine Gallivan

Catherine Gallivan

Project Assistant, Music Library
Institute Archives and Special Collections
categal@mit.edu | 14E-109 | 617.253.7389

Keith Glavash

Keith Glavash

Keith Glavash

Associate Director for Administration
Director's Office & Administrative Services
kglavash@mit.edu | 14S-318 | 617.253.7059

Alanna Goddard

Alanna Goddard

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
agoddard@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2188

Allison Gofman

Allison Gafman

Allison Gofman

Access Services Assistant, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
gofman@mit.edu | 7-238 | 617.258.6681

Anne Graham

Anne Graham

Civil and Environmental Engineering Librarian;
GIS Liaison; Reference Coordinator for Barker Library
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services &
Data and Specialized Services
grahama@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.7744

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Jeremiah Graves

Access Services Manager, Barker & Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access
jgraves@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.2208

Michael Graves

Michael Graves

Senior Software Engineer
Digital Library Application Development
mgraves@mit.edu | 7-238 / E25-131 | 617.253.0770

Jennifer Greenleaf

Jennifer Greenleaf

Jennifer Greenleaf

Political Science and Social Science Librarian
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
jgleaf@mit.edu | E53-168F | 617.253.1689

Ask us