Skip to main content

Search Account

Contact us: H - J

MIT Libraries staff list

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

MIT Publications Cataloging Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
rchall@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0665

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
khamilto@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0615

Dana Hamlin

Dana Goblaskas

Dana Hamlin

Project Archivist
Institute Archives and Special Collections
dgoblask@mit.edu | 14N-118 | 617.253.5705

Nicole Hanafin

Nicole Hanafin

Financial and Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
nhanafin@mit.edu | 14S-328 | 617.253.5678

Joe Hankins

Joe Hankins

Joe Hankins

Access Services Associate, Barker and Rotch Libraries
Information Delivery and Library Access &
Data and Specialized Services
jhankins@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9325

IM Screen Name:
jhankins20rd (Yahoo)

Laura Hanscom

Laura Hanscom
-->

Laura Hanscom

Scholarly Communications & Licensing Librarian
Scholarly Communications & Collections Strategy
lhanscom@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.258.5589

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Allyson Harper-Nixon

Resource Sharing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
allysonh@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.258.9281

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

Stephanie Hartman

User Experience Specialist & Content Strategist
Technology Planning, Integration, and Experience
hartman@mit.edu | 10-500 | 617.253.9361

Renee Hellenbrecht

Renee Hellenbrecht

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
rhellen@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.324.6470

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

R. Whit Hill

Tangible Monograph Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
whitacre@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.7144

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Kelly Hopkins

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office,
Technology Systems & Support Services
khopkins@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.3044

Lisa Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Lisa R. Horowitz

Assessment Librarian; Linguistics Librarian;
Manager for Liaison, Instruction, & Reference Services
Liaison, Instruction, and Reference Services
lisah@mit.edu | 14S-128M | 617.253.9353

Stephanie Houston

Stephanie Houston

Tangible Serials Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
shouster@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.9350

Harolyn Hylton

Harolyn Hylton

E-Resources Associate
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
harolyn@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.1928

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Cherry Ibrahim

Human Resources Assistant
Administrative Services
cherryib@mit.edu | 14S-312 | 617.715.5765

Czeslaw Jankowski

Czeslaw Jankowski

Czeslaw Jankowski

Tangible Serials Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
czeslaw@mit.edu | 14E-210  | 617.258.5430

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Scanning and Document Delivery Assistant
Acquisitions & Discovery Enhancement
njhnsn@mit.edu | 14-0551 | 617.253.7287

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Digital Library Systems Manager
Technology Systems & Support Services
carlj@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.1618

Ask us