Director's OfficeAcquisitions, Metadata and Enterprise SystemsAdministrative ServicesAcademic Media Production Services (AMPS)Collections Strategy and ManagementCuration and Preservation ServicesInformation Delivery and Library AccessInstitute Archives and Special CollectionsInstruction and Reference ServicesLiaisons for Departments, Labs, and CentersSoftware Development and AnalysisSpecialized Content and ServicesUser Experience
CDE - FGH - JK - LMN - PQ - RST - VW - Z
This is the "By Name" page of the "Staff and Department Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff and Department Directory  

MIT Libraries staff list
Last Updated: May 14, 2012 URL: http://libguides.mit.edu/directory Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

By Name Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ben Abrahamse

Cataloging Coordinator
Acquisitions, Metadata and Enterprise Systems

babraham@mit.edu
|  14E-210 | 617.253.7137

 

Ann Adelsberger

Development and Communications Associate, Administrative Assistant (in Cubespace)
Administrative Services, Director's Office
aadels@mit.edu
| 14S-310 / E25-131  |  617.324.0131

 

Micah Altman

Director of Research; Head/Scientist, Program for Information Science
Director's Office
escience@mit.edu |  E25-131 | 617.324.8475

 

Elizabeth Andrews

Archivist for Collections/Associate Head, Institute Archives and Special Collections
Institute Archives and Special Collections
landrews@mit.edu |  14N-118 |  617.253.4323

 

Michelle Baildon

Michelle  Baildon

 

Michelle Baildon

History, Anthropology, Science, Technology & Society, and Philosophy Librarian
Liaisons for Departments, Labs, and Centers   &  Institute Archives and Special Collections
baildon@mit.edu | E53-168N; 14S-230 | 617.253.9352

IM Screen Name:
Yahoo: baildon.rm

 

Meghan Bailey

Monograph Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions, Metadata and Enterprise Systems

mebailey@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 671.258-5428

 

Margaret Bartley

Collections Strategist/Social Sciences Instruction Coordinator
Collections Strategy and Management  & Instruction and Reference Services
mbart@mit.edu | E53-100 | 617.253.0863

 

Patsy Baudoin

Patsy Baudoin

Patsy Baudoin

Art & Architecture, Film Studies, and Foreign Languages & Literatures Librarian
Liaisons for Departments, Labs, and Centers
patsy@mit.edu | 14S-230 | 617.253.4979

How can Patsy help you?

 

Kate Beattie

Preservation Associate
Curation and Preservation Services
knb@mit.edu | 14-0513 | 617.253.5282 

 

Rebecca Bisbee

Rebecca Bisbee

Assistant to the Director
Director's Office
bisbee@mit.edu
| 14S-216 | 617.253.6014

 

 

Annie Lee Bisset

Interlibrary Borrowing Assistant
Information Delivery and Library Access
abisset@mit.edu |  14-0551 | 617.253.2761

 

Margaret Bloom

Serials Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions, Metadata and Enterprise Systems
mb1@mit.edu | 14E-210  | 617.253.5693

 

Chris Boebel

Manager, Multimedia Development
MIT Video Productions
cboebel@mit.edu | NE48-308 | 617.253.3590

 

Jessica Borchetta

Administrative Assistant
Director's Office
jaborch@mit.edu | 14S-216  | 617.253.5655

 

Beth Brennan

Beth Brennan

Metadata Systems Librarian
Acquisitions, Metadata and Enterprise Systems
siers@mit.edu | 14E-210 | 617.253.0706          

 

V. Alex Brennen

Senior Systems Administrator
vab@mit.edu | E25-131 | 617.253.9327

Personal web site

 

Kris Brewer

Kris Brewer

MIT TechTV Webmaster & Community Liaison
Specialized Content and Services & Academic Media Production Services (AMPS)
brew@mit.edu | NE48-3022C | 617.452.3157

How can Kris help you?

 

Marine Brown

Senior Financial Analyst
AMPS - Distance Education and Streaming Operations
marine@mit.edu | NE48-308 | 617.452.3486       

Research Guides | MIT Libraries | MIT | Contact Us

Powered by Springshare. Text licensed under Creative Commons, unless otherwise noted. All other media all rights reserved unless otherwise noted.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip